Click on the RCAB member’s name to see their individual pen-portraits.

Robert Parsonson Chair, Vice Chair of Pupil Support & Welfare Committee; Pupil Premium Governor
Jacquie Stevenson Headteacher, Member of each Committee
Rachel Atkins Human Resources Committee
Katherine de Villiers Chair of Community Committee; Teaching & Learning Committee
Chris Boyle Teaching & Learning Committee
Jessica Burns Chair of Teaching and Learning Committee
Joanne Haggas Human Resources Committee; Finance & Audit Committee
Ruth Hawkins Chair of Pupil Support and Welfare Committee; Teaching and Learning Committee; Safeguarding and Prevent Governor
Leah Kendry Pupil Support and Welfare Committee; Staff Governor
Greg Lean Pupil Support and Welfare Committee
Katie Lean Community Committee
Michael Nga Finance & Audit Committee
Alex Pinhey Finance & Audit Committee
Helen Rose Teaching & Learning Committee
Gareth Simpson Chair of Finance & Audit Committee
Chris Wilmshurst Community Committee